Events

In this section you'll find regional and national events of interest to athletic, fitness and recreation professionals. If your event is not listed, please submit your event

Upcoming Events
  • Monday 02 February 2015 - Tuesday 03 February 2015
    2015 SFIA Litigation & Risk Management Summit
    Las Vegas, NV

    www.sfia.org/lrms

  • Tuesday 03 March 2015 - Wednesday 04 March 2015
    2015 SFIA National Health Through Fitness Day
  • Monday 30 March 2015 - Thursday 02 April 2015
    NIRSA Annual Conference & Recreational Sports Exposition
    NIRSA 2015
    Fortworth, TX

    http://www.nirsa.org/

  • Saturday 11 July 2015 - Wednesday 15 July 2015
    SCUP-50
    Society for College and University Planning
    Chicago, IL

    Phone: 734/764-2000  |   www.scup.org  |  info@scup.org

  • Wednesday 07 October 2015 - Friday 09 October 2015
    2015 World Aquatic Health Conference
    Scottsdale, Arizona

    http://www.thewahc.org/

  • Thursday 19 November 2015 - Saturday 21 November 2015
    Athletic Business Conference & Expo
    New Orleans, LA

    www.abshow.com |  (800) 722-8764

     

  • Thursday 07 January 2016 - Sunday 10 January 2016
    ABCA 71st Annual Convention
    American Baseball Coaches Association
    Nashville, TN

    Phone: 989/775-3300  |  www.abca.org  |  abca@abca.org