Events

In this section you'll find regional and national events of interest to athletic, fitness and recreation professionals. If your event is not listed, please submit your event

Upcoming Events
  • Sunday 29 June 2014 - Wednesday 02 July 2014
    2014 Sports Celebrity Speaker Workshop
    NSA Convention
    San Diego, CA

    www.nsaspeaker.org | (480) 968-2552

  • Sunday 29 June 2014 - Saturday 05 July 2014
    18th World Council
    YMCA
    Estes Park, CO

    http://2014.ymca.int

  • Sunday 06 July 2014 - Wednesday 09 July 2014
    24th Annual ALSD Conference and Tradeshow

    Association of Luxury Suite Directors

    Kansas City, MO
    www.alsd.com/content/conferences

  • Wednesday 09 July 2014 - Saturday 12 July 2014 08:00am
    37th Annual NSCA Conference and Exhibition
    National Strength and Conditioning Association
  • Saturday 12 July 2014 - Wednesday 16 July 2014
    SCUP-49
    Society for College and University Planning
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Phone: 734/764-2000  |  www.scup.org  |  info@scup.org

  • Sunday 27 July 2014 - Tuesday 29 July 2014
    32nd Annual Sports Officiating Summit

    National Association of Sports Officials

    Albuquerque, NM
    www.sportsofficiatingsummit.com/

     

     

  • Friday 03 October 2014 - Saturday 04 October 2014
    NSCA Personal Trainers Conference
    National Strength and Conditioning Association
    Washington, D.C.

    www.nsca.com/events

  • Wednesday 08 October 2014 - Friday 10 October 2014 08:00am
    National Swimming Pool Foundation
    Portland, OR

    conference@nspf.org

    11th Annual World Aquatic Health Conference

  • Tuesday 14 October 2014 - Thursday 16 October 2014
    NRPA Congress & Exposition 2014

    National Recreation and Parks Association

    Charlotte, NC
    www.nrpa.org/congress2014/

  • Thursday 16 October 2014 - Sunday 19 October 2014
    14th Annual IHRSA European Congress

    International Health, Racquet & Sportsclub Association

    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    www.ihrsa.org/congress