Events

In this section you'll find regional and national events of interest to athletic, fitness and recreation professionals. If your event is not listed, please submit your event

Upcoming Events
  • Saturday 11 July 2015 - Wednesday 15 July 2015
    SCUP-50
    Society for College and University Planning
    Chicago, IL

    Phone: 734/764-2000  |   www.scup.org  |  info@scup.org

  • Wednesday 15 July 2015 - Sunday 19 July 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    2015 IDEA World Fitness Convention
    Los Angeles, CA

    Phone: (858) 535-8979, ext. 7 | www.ideafit.comEmail 

  • Wednesday 07 October 2015 - Friday 09 October 2015
    2015 World Aquatic Health Conference
    Scottsdale, Arizona

    http://www.thewahc.org/

  • Thursday 19 November 2015 - Saturday 21 November 2015
    Athletic Business Conference & Expo
    New Orleans, LA

    www.abshow.com |  (800) 722-8764

     

  • Thursday 07 January 2016 - Sunday 10 January 2016
    ABCA 71st Annual Convention
    American Baseball Coaches Association
    Nashville, TN

    Phone: 989/775-3300  |  www.abca.org  |  abca@abca.org

  • Sunday 07 February 2016 - Wednesday 10 February 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    42nd Annual Stadium Managers Association Seminar
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Register for seminar here.

  • Friday 19 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    American Sports Builders Association Winter Meeting
    Dominican Republic

    866-501-ASBA (2722) | www.sportsbuilders.org