Upcoming Events
  • Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Thursday 27 April 2017
    2017 Litigation Regulatory & Risk Management Summit
    Omni Hotel, Chicago, IL

    Network with industry peers, explore strategies, and gain insights into understanding risk and regulatory compliance at the premier gathering of legal minds in the sports and fitness industry.


    Learn more.

  • Sunday 07 May 2017 - Tuesday 09 May 2017
    Florida MANIA®
    Orlando, FL

    Join us for this exciting 3-day Fitness Professional Convention for Group Fitness Instructors, Personal Trainers, Aquatic Exercisers, Cycling Teachers, Mind-Body Experts, Nutrition Specialists, Facility Managers, Directors, Owners and more!


    https://scwfit.com/store/product/florida-mania-2017/

     

  • Tuesday 11 July 2017 - Thursday 13 July 2017
    National Sports Safety and Security Conference
  • Thursday 13 July 2017
    Great Lakes Analytics in Sports Conference
    University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

    The Great Lakes Analytics in Sports Conference, sponsored by the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point, is a one-day conference showcasing the latest concepts, research and innovations in the fast-growing field of sports analytics. More info at: http://www.uwsp.edu/cols/Pages/analyticsconference.aspx

  • Friday 28 July 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017
    Atlanta MANIA® 2017
    Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, 3300 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA

    Join us for this exciting 3-day Fitness Professional Convention for Group Fitness Instructors, Personal Trainers, Aquatic Exercisers, Cycling Teachers, Mind-Body Experts, Nutrition Specialists, Facility Managers, Directors, Owners and more!


    https://scwfit.com/store/product/atlanta-mania-2017/

  • Friday 25 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017
    Dallas MANIA®
    Dallas, TX

    Join us for this exciting 3-day Fitness Professional Convention for Group Fitness Instructors, Personal Trainers, Aquatic Exercisers, Cycling Teachers, Mind-Body Experts, Nutrition Specialists, Facility Managers, Directors, Owners and more!


    https://scwfit.com/store/product/dallas-mania-2017/

  • Wednesday 13 September 2017 - Thursday 14 September 2017
    2017 SFIA Industry Leaders Summit
    The Drake Hotel, Chicago, IL

    Mark your calendar to join us in Chicago for the annual SFIA Industry Leaders Summit. 


    Learn more.

  • Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017
    Midwest MANIA®
    Rosemont, IL

    Join us for this exciting 3-day Fitness Professional Convention for Group Fitness Instructors, Personal Trainers, Aquatic Exercisers, Cycling Teachers, Mind-Body Experts, Nutrition Specialists, Facility Managers, Directors, Owners and more!


    https://scwfit.com/store/product/midwest-mania-2017/

  • Wednesday 27 September 2017 - Friday 29 September 2017
    BOLD, The MINDBODY Conference
    Hilton Bayfront, San Diego, California

    BOLD brings together businesses from all across the wellness industry. Learn more here.

  • Friday 27 October 2017 - Sunday 29 October 2017
    DC MANIA®
    Reston, VA

    Join us for this exciting 3-day Fitness Professional Convention for Group Fitness Instructors, Personal Trainers, Aquatic Exercisers, Cycling Teachers, Mind-Body Experts, Nutrition Specialists, Facility Managers, Directors, Owners and more!


    https://scwfit.com/store/product/dc-mania-2017/

     

  • Thursday 09 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017
    Athletic Business Show
    Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL

    The Athletic Business Show has been the premier educational event and trade show for athletic, fitness and recreation professionals for 35 years. Whether you're an experienced administrator, or new to the profession, you'll benefit from attending the AB Show.


    Joining us for three invigorating days will help make your organization — and your career — stronger than ever.


    Click here for more.

  • Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017
    Boston MANIA®
    Danvers, MA